MoviesDB

para kazanmak istiyorum - Order by Related Videos

Ultimate TV Mind Control Documentary | Media Manipulation ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 402456


Tags:
ODD TV, flat earth, illuminati, new world order, conspiracies, conspiracy videos, TV MIND CONTROL MOVIE, mind control documentary, television mind control, tv brainwashing, mkultra tv, predictive programming, weaponized tv, tv is mind control, television is mind control, mind control mkultra, mainstream media exposed, mainstream mind control, indoctrination media, education indoctrination, best mind control documentary, mind control, documentary about media manipulation


Add Date: August 13, 2016, 12:18 am & Duration: 01:08:21


Likes: 8225 | Dislike: 294


documentary about media manipulation

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ultimate TV Mind Control Documentary | Mainstream Media Exposed
The TV Mind Control Movie (Remade and Enhanced)

Gathered & Edited by ODD TV

-TV is a Weapon for Mind Control
-They've been Doing it Since the Beginning
-They Program Us Early On in Life
-Operation Mockingbird & Crisis Actors
-All News Outlets are Controlled by One Entity
-Repetitive Keywords to Keep us in a State of Fear
-Digital Sigils for Inducing a Trance
-Predictive Programming
-Dumbing Down the Population
-Conspiracy Ridicule

Vlog Channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/ODDtv3
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ODDTV/
SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/overdosedenvermusic
Twitter: http://twitter.com/oddtv3
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/odd_tv_youtube/
RedBubble: http://www.redbubble.com/people/oddtv/shop

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: "ODD TV | Never Sleep Again | Full Album | Lyrics | 432hz ▶️️"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TlTR7QQZQ8I
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Who is ODD Reality AKA Matt...

The Lie We Live | Best Flat Earth Interview Ever | Eric Dubay ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 219170


Tags:
earth, top, ODD TV, space, nasa, best flat earth interview, odd reality, The lie we live, masonic matrix manipulators, eric dubay, eric dubay new channel, higherside chats, top 10, interview, flat earth


Add Date: December 17, 2017, 12:34 pm & Duration: 01:08:06


Likes: 4416 | Dislike: 526


This is an interview that woke me up to the reality of flat earth. In early 2015, The Higherside Chats interviewed Eric Dubay about flat earth. Eric reuploaded it on his channel under the title 'Masonic Matrix Manipulators' and that's where I listened to it. To this day it is my favorite interview on the topic of flat earth, so I decided to remix and re-edit it ODD TV style.

Eric Dubay channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwgGxgY3Wff8dnz2fv65fHw

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Get a copy of my album 'Never Sleep Again':
-------PHYSICAL-------
http://goo.gl/P3LnOQ
http://goo.gl/W7Lfdj
-------DIGITAL-------
iTunes: http://goo.gl/ZlCy5Z
Amazon Music: http://goo.gl/Ht6btw
Google Play: http://goo.gl/jjJQ49
CDbaby Digital: http://goo.gl/mNw82m

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Check out my Flat Earth and Anti-NASA T-Shirts and Accessories:
RedBubble: http://www.redbubble.com/people/oddtv/shop

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FLAT EARTH | BEFORE THE FLOOD (WOW!!!) :'(FLAT EARTH | BEFORE THE FLOOD (WOW!!!) :'(
00:11:11December 18, 2016, 7:58 am
FLAT EARTH | BEFORE THE FLOOD (WOW!!!) :'(

Channel: theTRUman & Total View: 317102


Tags:
FLAT EARTH, TRUTH, EXPOSED, CONSPIRACY, HOAX, SPACE, STARS, GLOBE, NWO, NEW WORLD ORDER, FREEMASON, ILLUMINATI, FIRMAMENT, DOME, ANTARCTICA, GOD, JESUS, BIBLE, BIBLICAL, LUCIFER, SATAN, DEVIL, BAPHOMET, SATANISM, SATANIC, AGENDA, SATANIST, TRUMP, CLINTON, GEORGE BUSH, GRAVITY, BIG BANG, MOON, MOON LANDING, MARS, SPACE X, TESLA, EINSTEIN, ISAAC NEWTON, COPERNICUS, GALILEO, FLOOD, BEFORE


Add Date: December 18, 2016, 7:58 am & Duration: 00:11:11


Likes: 4862 | Dislike: 430


originally uploaded by channel "scrawny2brawny" titled "No Forests on the Flat Earth RESPONSE (Kent Hovind & the Pre-Flood World) Giant TREES, Giant HUMANS!"
original upload link;
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6wFm4rZbNhw
original channel link;
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjGpyaFt010cxAUczIHPF7w
Please note: Kent Hovind is a confirmed shill....but, even shills speak SOME truth....and this is some of that truth. Enjoy
Featured content:
1) N°058 - relaxdaily
Sound recording
9:51 - 10:53
relaxdaily On behalf of: Relaxdaily
2) Age of Gods - Brunuhville
Sound recording
2:25 - 4:08
CD Baby

They Live | Based on a True Story ▶️️They Live | Based on a True Story ▶️️
00:16:22July 9, 2016, 6:11 pm
They Live | Based on a True Story ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 796898


Tags:
ODD TV, they live analysis, flat earth, illuminati, they live odd tv, ODD reality, they live documentary, they live breakdown, they live full movie, matthew procella, they live, making of they live, they live illuminati, they live based on a true story, conspiracies, top 10, they live movie


Add Date: July 9, 2016, 6:11 pm & Duration: 00:16:22


Likes: 16683 | Dislike: 756


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------These days 'They Live' is looking more like Science than it is Fiction. When compared to the world elite or the Illuminati and their obsession with controlling the world and everybody in it, this movie seems like it's based on a true story.

Vlog Channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/ODDtv3
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ODDTV/
SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/overdosedenvermusic
Twitter: http://twitter.com/oddtv3
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/odd_tv_youtube/
RedBubble: http://www.redbubble.com/people/oddtv/shop

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: "ODD TV | Never Sleep Again | Full Album | Lyrics | 432hz ▶️️"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TlTR7QQZQ8I
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

#theylive
Nada (Roddy Piper), a wanderer without meaning in his life, discovers a pair of sunglasses capable of showing the world the way it truly is. As he walks the streets of Los Angeles, Nada notices that both the media and the government are comprised of subliminal messages meant to keep the population subdued, and that most of the social elite are skull-faced aliens bent on world domination. With this shocking...

Illuminati & the NFL Conspiracy | All Pro Sports are Rigged (History) ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 396383


Tags:
nfl illuminati agenda, nfl conspiracy, nfl skull and bones, National Football League (Sports Association), ODD TV, National Football League (Organization), illuminati, nfl freemasons, conspiracy, nfl illuminati exposed, nfl history, top 10, nfl bread and circus, super bowl illuminati, American Football (Sport), illuminati nfl, nfl season schedule, halftime show, nfl halftime show, symbolism, sports are rigged, rigged sports, THE FIX IS IN, history of the NFL, nfl documentary


Add Date: July 9, 2016, 5:38 pm & Duration: 00:22:32


Likes: 7355 | Dislike: 582


Illuminati & the NFL Conspiracy | All Pro Sports are Rigged

The NFL is a product of the what we now call the Illuminati. Billionaires, corporate giants, secret societies, world leaders and political organizations are what make up the Illuminati. They own all the tools necessary to dumb us down and enslave us. More and more people are starting to see this. Don't let pride get in the way. Even if you've ridiculed a conspiracist or two, or even denied the existence of conspiracies and the illuminati for years, it's not to late to let that pride go and start seeing the bigger picture. This is O.D.D - Much love everybody. If you like my videos. Please like, share and subscribe.

Videos used:

Alan Watt on Professional Sports:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hb-lW9yBrwU

Is the NFL Fixed part 1:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yjoMk9f8BtE

Super Bowl 49 Fixed Rant:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J3mTsvS9GBg

Tim Tebow Conspiracy:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BoVrBKp10gU

The NFL is fixed, sports, illuminati, sychronization:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mKGlMePAlEY

The 32 teams that make up the NFL:
Arizona Cardinals
Chicago Bears

ODD TV's Flat Earth Trilogy | True World, Learning Curve and Epic Deception ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 557915


Tags:
Flat Earth Truth 2016, flat earth conspiracy, flat earthers, learning curve, operation avalanche, flat earth proof, true world, is the earth flat?, top 10, nasa lies, flat earth documentary, flat earth 5 minutes, flat earth society, ODD TV flat earth trilogy, 21 questions flat earth, proof of the flat earth, conspiracies, conspiracy videos, new world order, ODD TV'S flat earth trilogy, best flat earth documentary, flat earth trilogy, ODD TV, epic deception, flat earth


Add Date: September 21, 2016, 3:34 pm & Duration: 02:08:07


Likes: 6875 | Dislike: 836


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------This is a compilation of my first 3 flat earth videos from late 2015 and early 2016. They make for a good and solid 2 hour flat earth documentary that's packed with great information. This video has been made and uploaded due to multiple requests by my subscribers and my friends. Thanks for all your support.

INDIVIDUAL Flat Earth Trilogy Videos:

True World:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=debcXgOi0T0

Learning Curve:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n1DQSBI42Eg

Epic Deception:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zBuPiVzQLxo

Vlog Channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/ODDtv3
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ODDTV/
SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/overdosedenvermusic
Twitter: http://twitter.com/oddtv3
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/odd_tv_youtube/
RedBubble: http://www.redbubble.com/people/oddtv/shop

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: "ODD TV | Never Sleep Again | Full Album | Lyrics | 432hz ▶️️"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TlTR7QQZQ8I
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Who is ODD Reality AKA Matt Procella?:

Flat Earth in Disney's Moana ▶️️Flat Earth in Disney's Moana ▶️️
00:10:51March 14, 2017, 6:09 pm
Flat Earth in Disney's Moana ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 229832


Tags:
flat earth, disney moana, Moana, flat earth moana, disney, flat earth movies, ODD reality, top 10, ODD TV, Matthew Procella, disney flat earth


Add Date: March 14, 2017, 6:09 pm & Duration: 00:10:51


Likes: 4574 | Dislike: 571


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Disney's Moana has several references to flat earth, at least with the eyes I have now. We will go over that and a couple other movies I found with flat earth content. Thanks for watching.

Yes. You have my permission to use my work or mirror my videos, but I expect credit and a link back to my channel. Thanks. - ODD TV

Vlog Channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/ODDtv3
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ODDTV/
SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/overdosedenvermusic
Twitter: http://twitter.com/oddtv3
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/odd_tv_youtube/
RedBubble: http://www.redbubble.com/people/oddtv/shop

Download my Free Anti New World Order Mixtape:
DatPiff: http://www.datpiff.com/ODD-TV-Living-In-Hell-mixtape.803657.html

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: "ODD TV | Never Sleep Again | Full Album | Lyrics | 432hz ▶️️"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TlTR7QQZQ8I
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Matthew Procella
Who is ODD Reality AKA Matt Procella?:
http://oddtv3.blogspot.com/2017/10/who-is-odd-tv.html #top10

Ultimate 911 Predictive Programming | Jewish Lightning ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 105198


Tags:
twin towers, twin towers 911, conspiracy videos, september 11th, 9/11 predictive programming, top 10, illuminati, september 11th 2001, best documentary about 911, 911 documentary, israel 911, never forget, 9/11, 911 conspiracy, israel 9/11, 911, best documentary about 9/11, new world order, 9/11 anniversary, 9/11 documentary, 911 predictive programming, 9/11 conspiracy, ODD TV, flat earth, 911 anniversary, jewish lightning, zionist jews 911, conspiracies


Add Date: September 10, 2016, 5:27 pm & Duration: 00:37:28


Likes: 3046 | Dislike: 175


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here we are at the 15 year anniversary for September 11th, 2001. I would just like to remind you so that you "Never Forget" that 911 was executed by Israeli Zionist Jews in cahoots with other non-Jewish members of the elite. We will be going over that as well as
more than 60 instances of 911 predictive programming. This very real conspiracy was in the works for decades and the mental conditioning is apparent in numerous pieces of media including books, comics, magazines, video games, movies, tv shows, music and album covers.

Vlog Channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/ODDtv3
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ODDTV/
SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/overdosedenvermusic
Twitter: http://twitter.com/oddtv3
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/odd_tv_youtube/
RedBubble: http://www.redbubble.com/people/oddtv/shop

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: "ODD TV | Never Sleep Again | Full Album | Lyrics | 432hz ▶️️"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TlTR7QQZQ8I
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Who is ODD Reality AKA Matt Procella?:
http://oddtv3.blogspot.com/2017/10/who-is-odd-tv.html #top10

Chemtrails | 100% Proof | Geoengineering ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 143492


Tags:
what in the world are they spraying?, future warfare, chemical trails, chemtrails vs contrails, chemtrails, ODD TV, truth about chemtails, geo-engineering, top, Matthew Procella, proof for chemtrails, geoengineering, chemtrail vs contrail, top 10, nasa leaked document, chemtrails 100% proof


Add Date: May 27, 2017, 4:43 pm & Duration: 00:34:27


Likes: 3758 | Dislike: 365


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------The term "chemtrails" was transformed into a derogatory term long ago. If you mention the word, you're considered insane and paranoid. The proper term is geoengineering and Solar Radiation Management (SRM). One component of this secret geo-engineering program is known as chemtrails. For those who have never heard of chemtrails, they are not to be confused with contrails, which are the normal exhaust vapors ejected from jet engines in flight.The US Air Force, the United Nations and other national and international governments will never admit to chemtrail activity, but they do acknowledge geoengineering in which chemtrails fall under. So many people are having a hard time understanding and believing this easy to see phenomenon, even with so much official information on the matter. I made this video with hopes that some people who do not believe in chemtrails will open their eyes and see the truth. I don't have all the answers and I certainly don't have a solution to this problem, but I do know that mass awareness is necessary to pursue changes. Thank you for watching and please share.

Check out my Flat Earth and Anti-NASA T-Shirts and Accessories:

Flat Earther Schools Mormons about CreationismFlat Earther Schools Mormons about Creationism
00:07:09September 12, 2017, 2:39 pm
Flat Earther Schools Mormons about Creationism

Channel: Jake The Asshole & Total View: 19562


Tags:
Flat Earth, Creationism, Christian Friendly, Ad Friendly, Family Friendly


Add Date: September 12, 2017, 2:39 pm & Duration: 00:07:09


Likes: 1182 | Dislike: 122


In this video I spotted some Mormon missionaries while I was out walking my dog and I decided to ask them about their thoughts on Creationism.

The Official shirt designed and worn by the Flat Earth Asshole is now available to own! The phrase invented by FEA which asks the all important question "Lunar Module? Or....Homeless Tweaker's Shelter?" is the ultimate ice breaker and conversation starter! Fry folk's minds and melt people's thoughts as you walk down the street in style! Available as a shirt, hoodie or mug, this design is guaranteed to get reactions! Order Now!

http://teespring.com/LunarModuleOrTweakersShelter#pid=2&cid=2397&sid=front

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anyone who wishes to donate to the Flat Earth Asshole Channel, can do so by clicking on the link below. Any and all donations are greatly appreciated and help me continue to do what I do. Thank you all.

http://www.paypal.me/FlatEarthAsshole

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flat Earth Association is the official Flat Earth Asshole backup channel. I am...

Is Flat Earth a Controlled Leak? B.o.B, Hollywood, the CIA & Google ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 246903


Tags:
b.o.b, CIA, google, B.o.B flat earth, controlled leak, top, top 10, Google flat earth, hollywood flat earth, flat earth, odd reality, hollywood, CIA flat earth, ODD TV


Add Date: October 5, 2017, 5:08 pm & Duration: 00:10:50


Likes: 8590 | Dislike: 529


Is flat earth being pushed out into the consciousness of the masses on purpose? Maybe it is. It's something I always wonder. I always wonder what we can actually do and at times it seems like there's nothing we can do. We've been on lock down since the beginning of time from what I gather. Either way the earth is flat and motionless. We will be going over B.o.B, the CIA, the new Google Commercial with a reference to flat earth and Hollywood programming.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Join the ODD Reality 24/7 Flat Earth Discord ( By StockSkilla ): http://discord.gg/DPZUtGp

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Get a copy of my album 'Never Sleep Again':
-------PHYSICAL-------
http://goo.gl/P3LnOQ
http://goo.gl/W7Lfdj
-------DIGITAL-------
iTunes: http://goo.gl/ZlCy5Z
Amazon Music: http://goo.gl/Ht6btw
Google Play: http://goo.gl/jjJQ49
CDbaby Digital: http://goo.gl/mNw82m

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Check out my Flat Earth and Anti-NASA...

Fake Moon Landing | As Seen On TV | Movies & Television ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 319678


Tags:
ODD TV, flat earth, illuminati, new world order, conspiracies, conspiracy videos, moon landing, moon landing hoax, fake moon landing, nasa lies, moon landing conspiracy, did we go to the moon?, nasa conspiracy, flat earth moon landing, apollo hoax, apollo conspiracy, moon landing stanley kubrick, stanley kubrick room 237, room 237, the shining moon landing, moon landing on movies, moon landing on tv, moon landing on television, fake moon landing documentary, documentary


Add Date: January 6, 2017, 12:57 pm & Duration: 00:22:11


Likes: 7364 | Dislike: 515


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------I gathered all the movies, tv shows, etc that I possibly could that rub the moon landing hoax in our face constantly. It's called putting the truth in plain sight. A common practice among the Illuminati/ elite/ freemasons/ jesuits/ zionist jews. I've found over 30 instances of the fake moon landing being shown or talked about in pop culture. It's called PROGRAMMING for a reason. #flatearth

Anti NASA song; Dear NASA, Why Are You Lying?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LYIRoGB3pUU

NASA Admits We Can't Go Past Low Earth Orbit
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FmoiwjXepHM

Vlog Channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/ODDtv3
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ODDTV/
SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/overdosedenvermusic
Twitter: http://twitter.com/oddtv3
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/odd_tv_youtube/
RedBubble: http://www.redbubble.com/people/oddtv/shop

Download my Free Anti New World Order Mixtape:
DatPiff: http://www.datpiff.com/ODD-TV-Living-In-Hell-mixtape.803657.html

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: "ODD TV | Never Sleep Again | Full Album | Lyrics | 432hz ▶️️"

Flat Earth | Digging Deeper (feat. Subtle Infinity) Epic Speech ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 64345


Tags:
top 10, inconvenient truth, indigenous people, ODD TV, flat earth rant, odd reality, flat earth, earth, MUST SEE, culture, indigenous tribe, indigenous, subtle infinity, flat earth speech, flat earth society, universe, world culture, digging deeper, is the earth flat, flat earth theory, top, flat earth map, deeper meaning, epic speech


Add Date: August 13, 2017, 5:30 pm & Duration: 00:20:52


Likes: 1813 | Dislike: 199


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Narrated by Subtle Infinity (please sub his channel)
http://goo.gl/Hsd6Yf
Edited by ODD TV (including original music)

Epic speech addressing the roots of the heliocentric deception and the very important significance of what it means to live on this flat and motionless plane. This is extremely consequential. The fact that we live on a provably flat earth and we are lied to about it poses some severe implications that not very many people even ponder this day and age because we have been systematically brainwashed and dumbed down. The flat earth is beautiful, yes, but it's not all sunshine and lollipops. Just an inconvenient truth. Time to spit out the bubble gum and get serious.

SUPPORT this Channel if you choose ••••• paypal.me/FlatEarth247

Get a copy of my album 'Never Sleep Again':
-------PHYSICAL-------
http://goo.gl/P3LnOQ
http://goo.gl/W7Lfdj
-------DIGITAL-------
iTunes: http://goo.gl/ZlCy5Z
Amazon Music: http://goo.gl/Ht6btw
Google Play: http://goo.gl/jjJQ49
CDbaby Digital: http://goo.gl/mNw82m

Check out my Flat Earth and Anti-NASA T-Shirts and...

Journey to the Center of the Flat Earth | North Pole Hidden Land ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 433239


Tags:
dark tower north pole, garden of eden, ancient cosmology, norse cosmology, agartha, documentary, hyperborea, hollow earth, mercator map, journey, north pole hidden land, the dark tower, north pole, is there land at the north pole, flat earth, north pole expedition, paradise, rupes nigra, hidden land, arctic, arctic hidden land, inner earth, top, flat earth cosmology, north, hollow earth expedition, shambhala, journey to the center of the earth, center, worlds beyond the poles


Add Date: October 10, 2017, 5:15 pm & Duration: 00:13:49


Likes: 9141 | Dislike: 572


Many ancient cultures shared similar beliefs in a sacred place at the north pole, often described as a harmonious paradise. The Norse would call it Agartha. For Hindus it's referred to as Paradesha. The Greeks knew it as Hyperborea. The Celtics called it Avalon. Buddhists call it Shambhala and in the Bible, it's refered to as the Garden of Eden. That's just a few of the names. In fact, this place has been dubbed the land of a thousand names. At the center of this paradise is the axis mundi (also called the cosmic axis, world axis, world pillar, center of the world and world tree). This is said to be the connection between Heaven and Earth. In Norse mythology we have yggdrasil which is the tree of life. Known as Mount Meru in Buddhist, Jain and Hindu cosmology. It's a central world mountain that reaches high into the heavens and resting above it is the north star. Join me as we take a journey to the center of the earth. We will be going over ancient myths, if you want to call them that, and cosmologies, old maps including the Mercator map of the arctic that showed hidden land, and movies that depict worlds beyond the north pole, including the new Stephen King movie 'The Dark Tower', which depicts a dark tower at the center of the universe that is very...

Debunking Flat Earth 101Debunking Flat Earth 101
01:17:10December 20, 2018, 7:16 am
Debunking Flat Earth 101

Channel: Rob Skiba & Total View: 58447


Tags:
Flat Earth, Rob Skiba, debunk, ice wall, horizon, Flat Earth Society, NASA, government, Antarctica, Nazi, Freemason, fish-eye lens, Red Bull Jump, Felix, gravity, anti-gravity, Neil deGrasse Tyson, Coral Castle, Eric Dubay, Mark Sargent, Jeranism, Globebusters, conference, Robbie Davidson, Nightline, FEIC2018, Zero Point, Nick Cook


Add Date: December 20, 2018, 7:16 am & Duration: 01:17:10


Likes: 2413 | Dislike: 230


This video is dedicated to those who wish to debunk the Flat Earth. There are at least 12 things you NEED TO KNOW going into such an endeavor.

Is Earth Actually Flat?Is Earth Actually Flat?
00:10:31December 4, 2014, 11:34 am
Is Earth Actually Flat?

Channel: Vsauce & Total View: 24817055


Tags:
Earth (Planet), Flat Earth Society (Organization), flat earth myth, myth, earth shape, vsauce, michael stevens, gravity, columbus, Geography (Field Of Study), science, learning, alternate theories, philosophy, knowledge, Crossword (Literature Subject), Astronomy (Field Of Study), Truth


Add Date: December 4, 2014, 11:34 am & Duration: 00:10:31


Likes: 448017 | Dislike: 36058


follow: http://www.twitter.com/tweetsauce
LOTS OF COOL LINKS BELOW!
Flat Earth gravity simulation by Yeti Dynamics: http://www.youtube.com/user/yetipc1

Kansas flatness study: (the pancakes used in the study were from IHOP): http://www.improb.com/airchives/paperair/volume9/v9i3/kansas.html

the flatness of other states: http://www.theatlantic.com/technology/archive/2014/03/science-several-us-states-led-by-florida-are-flatter-than-a-pancake/284348/

"The Meaning Of It All" by Richard Feynman: http://www.amazon.co.uk/The-Meaning-All-Richard-Feynman/dp/0141031441

“The Pig That Wants to Be Eaten”: http://www.amazon.co.uk/The-Pig-That-Wants-Eaten/dp/1847081282

related Vsauce video, “Is Anything Real?” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L45Q1_psDqk

Minutphysics “TOP 10 REASONS Why We Know the Earth is Round” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o_W280R_Jt8

Good satirical series about how the Earth IS flat: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=83aYfmZpoSs

What if Earth was a cube?

http://possiblywrong.wordpress.com/2011/09/09/if-the-earth-were-a-cube/

ODD TV's 33 Dystopian Movies ▶️️ODD TV's 33 Dystopian Movies ▶️️
00:25:53July 10, 2016, 3:00 pm
ODD TV's 33 Dystopian Movies ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 64179


Tags:
ODD reality, flat earth, ODD TV, top 10 dystopian futures, dystopia or utopia, dystopian novels, top 10, top dystopian movies, 33 dystopian movies, dystopian society, top 10 dystopian movies, dystopian tales, odd reality, dystopian societies, dystopias, dystopian movies, matthew procella, best dystopian movies, illuminati, watchmojo dystopian, dystopian


Add Date: July 10, 2016, 3:00 pm & Duration: 00:25:53


Likes: 1494 | Dislike: 39


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------If you're wondering about movies like They Live and The Matrix, they already made it on the my 33 Conspiracy movies list here:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L_ApQ4prG7Q .

Thanks for watching. I chose 33 because it's a conspiracy theme and 10 is just never enough. I wanted a challenge. Plus my lists aren't definitive top lists. I just choose 33 of my favorites and urge everyone else to add what I missed in the comments. Also, there is a thin line between Dystopias and post apocalyptic worlds. To me Mad Max, The Road, Book of Eli, etc are better suited on a post apocalyptic list which will be my next addition to this series.

Vlog Channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/ODDtv3
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ODDTV/
SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/overdosedenvermusic
Twitter: http://twitter.com/oddtv3
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/odd_tv_youtube/
RedBubble: http://www.redbubble.com/people/oddtv/shop

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: "ODD TV | Never Sleep Again | Full Album | Lyrics | 432hz ▶️️"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TlTR7QQZQ8I
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Best Dystopian...

Chatting with a Flat EartherChatting with a Flat Earther
00:31:41March 24, 2018, 12:12 am
Chatting with a Flat Earther

Channel: LAHWF & Total View: 1477408


Tags:
flat earther, flat, earth, flatearther, interview, chatting with, andrew hales, flat-earther, conspiracy, theory, nasa, truth, science, podcast, talk show, discussion, conversation, lahwf, documentary, joe rogan, neil degrasse tyson, debate, elon musk, moon, landing, fake, story, news, media, conference, belief, facts, light, physics, globe, round, atmosphere, space, illusion, evidence, proof, hoax, government, lie, ryan, the flat earth society, group, people, world, columbus, america, mars, satellite, antarctica, antarctic treaty


Add Date: March 24, 2018, 12:12 am & Duration: 00:31:41


Likes: 20707 | Dislike: 2358


Ryan's info: Spill The Truth ▶ http://goo.gl/gtYGQ6
StayAway Music ▶ http://goo.gl/2xqFxW
Nurface Games ▶ http://goo.gl/CfiSoQ

Get a beautiful watch! Use code "LAHWF" for 25% OFF ▶ http://www.durden.life

ALL MY FAVORITE THINGS ▶ http://www.amazon.com/shop/andrewhales #ad

"The flat Earth model is an archaic conception of Earth's shape as a plane or disk. Many ancient cultures subscribed to a flat Earth cosmography, including Greece until the classical period, the Bronze Age and Iron Age civilizations of the Near East until the Hellenistic period, India until the Gupta period (early centuries AD), and China until the 17th century. That paradigm was also typically held in the aboriginal cultures of the Americas, and the notion of a flat Earth domed by the firmament in the shape of an inverted bowl was common in pre-scientific societies." - wikipedia

"Modern flat Earth societies consist of individuals who promote the idea that the Earth is flat rather than a sphere. Such groups date from the middle of the 20th century; some adherents are serious and some are not. Those who are serious are often motivated by pseudoscience or religious literalism. Flat Earth societies have long been...

What is Predictive Programming? | 100% Proof of Hollywood Brainwashing & Foreknowledge ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 622912


Tags:
top, top 10, mind control, what is predictive programming?, foreshadowing, predictive programming, Matthew Procella, ODD TV, hollywood programming, tavistock institute, foreknowledge


Add Date: June 3, 2017, 3:17 pm & Duration: 00:27:06


Likes: 14318 | Dislike: 1059


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"Hollywood is the magician's wand (holly-holy) which has been used to cast a spell on the unsuspecting public.

Things or ideas which would otherwise be seen as bizarre, vulgar, undesirable or impossible are inserted and embedded into films in the realm of fantasy, as well as other media. When the viewer watches these films, his/her mind is left open to suggestion and the conditioning process begins.

These same movies which are designed to program the average person, can give the discerning viewer a better understanding of the workings and the plan of the world agenda. Be aware.

#PredictiveProgramming - The power of suggestion using the media of fiction to create a desired outcome." - Alan Watt

What is Predictive Programming?
Also known as #Foreknowledge & #Foreshadowing, #PredictiveProgramming is happening around us at all times. We are systematically being brainwashed to accept future events. We undergo this mental conditioning by interacting with all media including movies, TV shows, radio, magazines, newspapers and video games. #Hollywood and the #TavistockInstitute are hard at work #programming our minds on a daily...

Flat Earth & Project Blue Beam ▶️️Flat Earth & Project Blue Beam ▶️️
00:19:03December 21, 2016, 11:48 am
Flat Earth & Project Blue Beam ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 235889


Tags:
aliens and ufo's, matthew procella, ufo's flat earth, flat earth aliens, project blue beam, illuminati, top 10, odd reality, flat earth new world order, flat earth, project blue beam flat earth, jorden er flad, flat earth fake aliens real giants, new world order, flat earth nwo, fake alien invasion


Add Date: December 21, 2016, 11:48 am & Duration: 00:19:03


Likes: 4905 | Dislike: 292


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Reupload: Something that's really been on my mind is the massive amounts of space programming and alien programming. In light of the flat earth awakening, it makes sense that we would have to be heavily conditioned to believe in outer space, then aliens, & finally an alien attack. It's obvious that the programming is more rampant than ever, but the project blue beam fake alien invasion could still be years or even decades away. The occult elite / Vatican / Illuminati / Jesuits / Jews / etc are very patient and will take as much time as they need, but if they get desperate, they can be unpredictable. In the current times we are living in, be on the look out for anything and everything. Little steps towards huge events are constantly taking place.

Vlog Channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/ODDtv3
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ODDTV/
SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/overdosedenvermusic
Twitter: http://twitter.com/oddtv3
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/odd_tv_youtube/
RedBubble: http://www.redbubble.com/people/oddtv/shop

Download my Free Anti New World Order Mixtape:
DatPiff:...

Planet Flat Earth | 2018 Nature Documentary IIPlanet Flat Earth | 2018 Nature Documentary II
01:02:02February 20, 2018, 9:33 pm
Planet Flat Earth | 2018 Nature Documentary II

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 2081677


Tags:
ODD TV, top 10, top ten, planet earth, Nature, documentary, flat earth, earth, science, planet earth ii, planet earth documentary, planet earth 2 iguana, planet earth ii behind the scenes, planet earth ii soundtrack, planet earth ii 4k, hibbeler, eric dubay, jeranism, globe, stars, sun, moon, island, ocean, desert, snow, rain, animals, city, mountains, jungle, caves, plains, seas, forest, sea, cave, water, discovery, new, 2018, 2018 documentary, iguana, snakes, best, best flat earth video, must see


Add Date: February 20, 2018, 9:33 pm & Duration: 01:02:02


Likes: 25934 | Dislike: 7745


Fkn Sciene Bro! Is the Earth a Planet? Nope. Just a plane without the T. =)

The Earth is actually Flat. Sub to Hibbeler:
http://www.youtube.com/user/HibbelerProductions

From Pole to Pole, Mountains, Fresh Water, Caves, Deserts, Ice Worlds, Great Plains, Jungles, The Shallow Seas, Seasonal Forests, and Ocean Deep.

"Islands"
Remote islands offer sanctuary for some of the planet's strangest and rarest creatures. The rare pygmy three-toed sloth enjoys a peaceful existence on an idyllic Caribbean island, while nesting albatross thrive in predator-free isolation. But island life always comes at a cost.

On the Galapagos Islands, young marine iguana must escape an onslaught of deadly racer snakes the moment they hatch from the sand. On the sub-Antarctic island of Zavodovski, life gets more extreme still. Every day, one and a half million penguins risk being battered against the rocks by fierce waves as they try to get on and off the island.

"Mountains"
The great mountain ranges are some of the planet's most spectacular landscapes, but they are unforgiving places to live in, and only a few animals have what it takes to live at extreme altitude. Mountain animals are amongst the most...

True World | Flat Earth Documentary ▶️️True World | Flat Earth Documentary ▶️️
00:32:02July 9, 2016, 3:03 pm
True World | Flat Earth Documentary ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 388390


Tags:
space, flat earth society, flat earth documentary, earth is flat, flat earth 100% proof, flat earth live, truth about flat earth, research flat earth, earth from space, flat earth, flat earth theory, flat earth debate, flat earth proof, flat earth best proof, what is flat earth?, flat earth debunked, is the earth flat?, flatearth, earth, nasa live feed, space and universe, space video, best flat earth video, top 10


Add Date: July 9, 2016, 3:03 pm & Duration: 00:32:02


Likes: 5835 | Dislike: 784


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Researching the flat earth for the past year has been a guilty pleasure that I never wanted to admit, but I can't keep it in any longer. I understand how it sounds and I am prepared to be ridiculed. The more I look into ways to debunk the flat earth, the more reinforcement I find. The support for the spinning globe only seems to comes from blind faith and cognitive dissonance. This is a subject that affects everybody and most people would care if they actually accepted the facts. One fact being that the spinning ball earth has not been proven. We do not have authentic pictures of the earth and the curvature is nowhere to be found. We will being going over that and much more in this video. Thanks for watching.

Written & Produced by ODD TV

Special thanks to the following youtube channels:
Eric Dubay
P-Brane
My Perspective
Curious Life of a Flat Earther
The Morgile
Flat Earth and Other Hot Potatoes
Jeranism
Paul Cheeft
Rob Skiba

Vlog Channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/ODDtv3
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ODDTV/
SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/overdosedenvermusic
Twitter:...

5 Facts That Prove The Earth Is Flat5 Facts That Prove The Earth Is Flat
00:07:30April 1, 2018, 7:00 am
5 Facts That Prove The Earth Is Flat

Channel: Engineering Explained & Total View: 1311258


Tags:
flat earth, proof, myth, flat earth facts, flat earth society, flat earther, flat, earth, facts, earth is round, earth is not a ball, ball, engineering explained


Add Date: April 1, 2018, 7:00 am & Duration: 00:07:30


Likes: 24509 | Dislike: 9930


Is The Earth Flat? Five Professionals Provide Scientific Proof
5 Ways To Prove You're A Car Guy - http://youtu.be/S9kMj02hhg4
EE Shirts! - http://bit.ly/2BHsiuo
Recommended Books & Car Products - http://amzn.to/2BrekJm
Subscribe for new videos every Wednesday! - http://goo.gl/VZstk7

Related Videos:
10 Benefits Getting Your Car Stolen - http://youtu.be/CN_LaOmV1hM
Life Of A YouTuber - http://youtu.be/6ySK6XGS13M
What If Cars Didn't Exist? - http://youtu.be/q36YG3e7f7g
5 Ways To Prove You're A Car Guy - http://youtu.be/S9kMj02hhg4

When it comes to the earth being flat, humans of average intelligence often have what sound to be like very valid questions:
1. If the Earth is flat, why is the moon round?
2. If the Earth is flat, why do we have tides?
3. If the Earth is flat, why do we use globes?
4. If the Earth is flat, how do we explain space exploration?
5. If the Earth is flat, why do we orbit around the sun?

These are all wonderful, painfully obvious questions, but as often occurs in nature, what's painfully obvious is painfully false. The Earth is flat, Bigfoot is real, and we never landed on the moon. And this video proves it.

Engineering...

The Reality of Black Goo | Smart Dust & Nanotechnology ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 246489


Tags:
ODD TV, ODD reality, black goo, smart dust, nanotechnology, morgellons, grey goo theory, black goo chemtrails, black goo smart dust, programmable matter, black goo nanotechnology, black goo morgellons, morgellons disease, black goo programmable matter, illuminati black gold project, black goo movies, pink goo, red goo, blue goo, green goo, golden goo, grey goo, uber goo, black goo theory, black goo prometheus, harald kautz vella, falkland island, conscious black goo


Add Date: March 30, 2017, 3:10 pm & Duration: 00:21:14


Likes: 5827 | Dislike: 305


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------I've been wanting to make this for a quite some time because it compliments my video called "Black Goo Files" where I compiled all the media that I could that has to do with black goo and programmable matter. In this video we go over what it possibly means and it's implications. Black goo ties into many things including nanotechnology, smart dust, morgellons and even chemtrails.

Transhumanist terms website:
http://www.aleph.se/Trans/Words/

Black Goo Files | ODD TV's Complete Database:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gyqsldTW3SM

Yes. You have my permission to use my work or mirror my videos, but I expect credit and a link back to my channel. Thanks. - ODD TV

Vlog Channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/ODDtv3
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ODDTV/
SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/overdosedenvermusic
Twitter: http://twitter.com/oddtv3
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/odd_tv_youtube/
RedBubble: http://www.redbubble.com/people/oddtv/shop

Download my Free Anti New World Order Mixtape:
DatPiff: http://www.datpiff.com/ODD-TV-Living-In-Hell-mixtape.803657.html

Learning Curve | Unveiling the Flat Earth ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 242476


Tags:
Conspiracy, flat earth, Jeranism, new world order, learning curve flat earth, best flat earth video, conspiracy videos, matthew procella, odd tv flat earth, Eric Dubay, top 10, documentary, NASA, overdose denver, odd tv learning curve, ODD TV, scrawny2brawny, illuminati


Add Date: July 9, 2016, 3:04 pm & Duration: 00:42:00


Likes: 4164 | Dislike: 360


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My follow up to "True World | Flat Earth Documentary" which can be found here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sfMZ9sDXAp0

I'm still searching and everything on earth is still coming up flat. Curvature and motion can't seem to be detected. Maybe it's hard to believe. What's even harder to believe is how we ended up believing in a spinning globe in the first place. The ball earth has yet to be proven and the flat earth isn't going away until it is. The spherical earth paradigm is coming to an end, but was this meant to happen or are we really unveiling something that was to remain hidden? Are we getting the full picture or is this just the tip of the iceberg?

Either way, I'm dedicated to this journey and I'm honored to live in such an exciting time. Let's keep tearing NASA apart including all the other space programs. It's one of the main keys for understanding the flat earth. Once someone see's how much deception is interwoven throughout these agencies, it's easier to grasp this grand conspiracy and how it was achieved. As always, we'll be going over that and much more in this video. I...

The Flat Earth Awakening on Barcroft TV | Nathan Thompson & ODD TV ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 198936


Tags:
ODD TV, top 10, top ten, ODD reality, Nathan Thompson, Flat Earth, Official Flat Earth & Globe Discussion, 24/7 Flat Earth LIVE!, flat earth Nathan Thompson, barcroft tv flat earth, flat earth people everywhere, flat earth documentary, earth is flat, flat earth society, flat earth 24/7, flat earth odd, odd reality flat earth, barcroft flat earth, flat earth barcroft, barcroft tv, documentary, barcroft, flat earthers, odd tv flat earth, flat earth live, oddtv, odd, Awakening


Add Date: February 23, 2018, 12:01 am & Duration: 00:23:16


Likes: 6049 | Dislike: 545


The Flat Earth Awakening on Barcroft TV | Nathan Thompson & ODD TV agree to be interviewed about Flat Earth on Barcroft TV.

Official Flat Earth & Globe Discussion (facebook group):
http://www.facebook.com/groups/1276465849031989/

ODD TV's Flat Earth Anthology Playlist: http://goo.gl/8j6cf3

From Barcroft TV:
THERE is an ever-growing community of people who now realize that we are beiong deceived on a massive scale including the very shape of the earth. O.D.D, a Denver, CO based rapper with 75,000 + subscribers on Youtube has been making flat earth info videos for 2 years and Nathan Thompson, 31, a network marketer based in Orange County, California, set up the Official Flat Earth and Globe Discussion group on Facebook in June 2016. The group now now boasts more than 42,000 members and even Nathan has been taken aback by its rapid growth. These Flat Earthers believe that our earth is flat is encircled by a giant, ice wall and that gravity is just an unproven theory. They also claim that NASA is a fraudulent organization and that all the photographs and video footage we have from space are computer-generated imagery (CGI). And while their views may sound far-fetched, the movement has attracted many people from all across...

9News Denver | The Rise of the Flat Earth Movement with Jeremy Jojola ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 106164


Tags:
ODD TV, top 10, top ten, flat earth, 9news, 9 news, flat earth news, flat earth on the news, flat earthers, flat earth denver, flat earth society, is the earth flat, flat earth theory, flat earth vlog, matt procella, research flat earth, NASA, SPACE, science, FLAT EARTH 9news, flat earth 9 news, #flatearth, flat earth 9 news denver, flat earth eclipse, earth is flat, flat earth 9news denver, unknown, odd tv flat earth, the earth is flat, flat, earth, outer space


Add Date: February 22, 2018, 10:07 pm & Duration: 00:23:37


Likes: 4586 | Dislike: 229


A news 9News Denver segment about Flat Earth with a vlog by ODD TV. Also added the follow up that 9 News did one week later. I took down the seperate ones and combined the two.

Full Interview on Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/jeremyjojola-1/lets-be-clear-flat-earthers-take-viewer-questions

Let's be Clear: 'Flat Earthers' who reject basic science:
http://www.9news.com/news/local/next/lets-be-clear-flat-earthers-who-reject-basic-science/466171828

Selenelion Eclipse:
http://abc7ny.com/science/tonights-lunar-eclipse-is-so-unique-its-impossible/340212/

121,000 feet Little Piggy Cam High Altitude Balloon Flight:
http://goo.gl/hbRoNZ

Gleasons Map: http://goo.gl/XaSd7v

20 FLAT EARTH BOOKS (Zip File): http://goo.gl/TSfZUh

Get a copy of my album 'Never Sleep Again':
-------PHYSICAL-------
http://goo.gl/P3LnOQ
http://goo.gl/W7Lfdj
-------DIGITAL-------
iTunes: http://goo.gl/ZlCy5Z
Amazon Music: http://goo.gl/Ht6btw
Google Play: http://goo.gl/jjJQ49
CDbaby Digital: http://goo.gl/mNw82m

Check out my Flat Earth and Anti-NASA T-Shirts and Accessories:
RedBubble: http://www.redbubble.com/people/oddtv/shop

Flat Earth & The Biggest Lie of All; Allegedly Dave Part I

Channel: aplanetruth.info & Total View: 79864


Tags:
No Video Tags


Add Date: May 31, 2018, 7:31 am & Duration: 00:41:27


Likes: 1751 | Dislike: 136


Original
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lchtwf5Fvhc&list=PLXTH0umrilidAYAL-RLI0blGdY_7CY5ce&index=158&t=0s

Part II
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TdoGTeM0koQ

American Satan | Celebrities Selling Their Soul | One Eye Symbolism ▶️️

Channel: ODD Reality & Total View: 965395


Tags:
ODD TV, american satan, satan, american, review, movie review, faust, faust movie, american satan review, american satan trailer, odd reality, satanic, rock music, illuminati celebs, illuminati, illuminati celebrities, one eye symbolism, admit they sold their soul, sold their soul, sold soul, sell soul, soul, devil, marilyn manson, antichrist superstar, johnny cash, lady gaga, beyonce, hollywood, movie, satanism, baphomet, music, illuminati stars, sold their soul for rock n roll, top 10


Add Date: January 20, 2018, 1:26 am & Duration: 00:22:11


Likes: 19649 | Dislike: 1275


American Satan: Based on a True Story (Faust and Selling your Soul to the Devil for Fame & Fortune) - Movie Review

Rock music has always openly embraced devil worship. Have you stopped and wondered why? Does it ever seem weird to you that it's so normal and nobody bats an eye. An eye, get it? Speaking of eyes, doesn't it strike you as odd that almost every celebrity there ever was has paid homage to their master or masters by covering one eye? Anyway, the music industry with their blatant adoration for Satan is quite strange and really not to be taken lightly. Recently I watched a new movie called 'American Satan' and it inspired this video. Thanks for watching.

American Satan 2017:
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt5451690/

Faust:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Faust

Faust 1926 (here on youtube):
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Flnxq2HMOqA&t

Jan Svankmeyer's Faust (movie):
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0109781/

THEY LIVE 13/23 - The Covenant (artists anc celebrities admit that they sold they soul):
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q-IHlqtKN7o&t

Devil Music: A History of the Occult in Rock & Roll:

Lefa - Visionnaire 2017 | Paper bag | 11eyes English Subbed